Hotel Villa Roberta Bed and Breakfast Jesolo
  • Calculate Rate

jesolo air extreme show 2016 Saturday, August 27, 2016 back to the event that enthusiastic fans around the military and civil aeronautical world with the evidence. Sunday, ...
cheer open 2016 Sunday, May 8 at the Pala Arrex near Piazza Brescia will compete in the Italian Championship Cheerleading and Cheerdance. Admission is free. ...
full moon dj festival 2016 Saturday, June 25, 2016 back to the musical event dedicated to electronic music of the best national and international DJs. The place ...
moonlight half marathon 2016 Saturday, May 28, 2016 will be the sixth edition of "Moonlight Half Marathon". As always, participants can try their hand at 2 ...
jesolo dance contest 2016 Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 May at the Pala Arrex will host the eighth edition of "Jesolo Dance Contest". The competition includes ...
regional youth football tournament 2016 by Friday, April 29 to May 1, 2016 will be held the nineteenth edition of "Regional Youth Soccer Tournament - Memorial Giuseppe ...
Trophy town of Jesolo ninth edition Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 March  will be held at the Pala Arrex the 9th edition of the "Trofeo Città Di Jesolo". ...
international sound waves competition Saturday, March 19 and Sunday, March 20 will be held at the "Teatro Vivaldi", the 8th edition of the International Competition of ...
gianni morandi claudio baglioni concert At Pala Arrex Wednesday, February 17, 2016 will be performing in concert two singers who have made the history of Italian pop ...
italian gymnastics championship from Friday 27 to Sunday 29 November will be played at the Pala Arrex in piazza Brescia, the Italian Championships in Artistic ...